CHU Brugmann UVC Organization and statutes

>>Organization and flowcharts

Direction committee Function Sector Secretariat
Francis DE DREE Francis DE DREE General director General direction +32 (0)2 477.39.09
Karin KEPPENS Karin KEPPENS Director of the nursing and paramedical department Nursing and paramedical department +32 (0)2 477.39.13 / 477.39.14
Jean-Marie DE MEYER Jean-Marie DE MEYER Head of department / Chief doctor, a.i. Urologic surgery +32 (0)2 477.29.15 / 477.39.16
Patrick DOMINE Patrick DOMINE Financial director Financial and informatic direction +32 (0)2 477.39.13 / 477.39.14
Myriam LEMAIRE Myriam LEMAIRE Human resources manager Human resources (CHUBxl) +32 (0)2 477.35.91
Thérèse LOCOGE Thérèse LOCOGE Legal director Legal department (CHUBxl)
Peter PHILIPPAERTS Peter PHILIPPAERTS Operational director Operational direction +32 (0)2 477.27.95
Eric RENIERE Eric RENIERE Technical and logistical director Technical and logistical direction +32 (0)2 477.35.74

Other statuary or legal organs

>>Partners, allies and networks.

OrganigrammesView the flowchart of a department or of a clinic :