>>Who's who : Hospital ethics committee

To contact this department : consult this page.

Status : Ethical Committee president
Site : Horta
Other members
  • Secretary : Dr Paul VERBANCK
  • Members : Dr Jean-Christophe CAVENAILE, Dr Francis CORAZZA, Dr Teresa COS and Dr Anne DEMULDER (hospital doctors), Dr Béatrice PEPERSTRAETE, Dr Patrick JENSEN (general practitioner), Julien LIBRECHT, Yves MAULE and Carl NYS (nurses), Chloé KATSILIS (jurist), Olivier BROWN (psychologist), Marie EUCHER (pharmacist)
Keyword search : 
Area search :