>>Organization and flowcharts

Direction committee Function Sector Secretariat
Caroline FRANCKX Caroline FRANCKX Chief executive officer General directorate +32 (0)2 477.39.09
Marie DE VOS Marie DE VOS Director of the nursing and paramedical department Nursing and paramedical department +32 (0)2 477.39.14
Olivier VERMYLEN Olivier VERMYLEN Chief medical officer / Chief doctor Medical directorate +32 (0)2 477.39.16
Thérèse LOCOGE Thérèse LOCOGE Chief legal officer Legal department
Anne-Catherine MASSIN Anne-Catherine MASSIN Financial director Financial direction
Eric RENIERE Eric RENIERE Director of support departments Support departments +32 (0)2 477.35.74
Priam VAN EECKHOUT Priam VAN EECKHOUT Chief operating officer Operations management +32 (0)2 477.27.95
Marc VAN TREEL Marc VAN TREEL IT director IT directorate +32 (0)2 477.39.37

Other statuary or legal organs

>>Partners, allies and networks.

OrganigrammesView the flowchart of a department or of a clinic :