>>Who's who : Medico-pharmaceutical committee

To contact this department : consult this page.

David DE BELSProf. David DE BELS
Status : Head of department / Head of Critical Medicine / Medico-Pharmaceutical Committee president / Internship supervisor
Site : Horta/Brien
Other members
  • Vice-president : Dr Abdallah KANFAOUI (QFCUH chief doctor)
  • Secretary : Astrid STERCKX (hospital pharmacist)
  • Members : Dirk THIELENS (CHUB/QFCUH director), Olivier VERMYLEN (CHUB chief doctor), Narcisse VAN CAUWENBERGH (hospital pharmacist), Dr Raphaël AMSTUTZ, Dr Andrew CARLIN, Dr Marie-Dominique GAZAGNES, Dr Agnieszka GIERASIMOWICZ-FONTANA, Dr Seyed Java HOSSEINI BIDGOLI, Dr Hendrik KAJOSCH, Dr Evelyne MAILLART, Dr Jean ROBBERECHT and Dr Thierry PRESEAU (CHUB doctors), Dr Christine FONTEYNE, Dr Précieux LEBITASY and Dr Chantal LERMINIAUX (QFCUH doctors), Karin KEPPENS (CHUB nursing direction), Jan FOUBERT (QFCUH nursing direction)
Keyword search : 
Area search :